Vendors     

I have been fortunate over the past 20 years to have great partners.  Everyone that I work with and recommend has the right attitude and understands the meaning of teamwork. I do not receive any kickbacks from any of these folks and refer them solely because they do a great job and are responsive to me and my clients.

Lenders

I do not like working with lenders that operate out of a call center. Many banks operate this way and I find them very frustrating. They will not take my calls and will not return them either. They go home at 5 o’clock whether you are closed or not. All the people I refer work till the deal is done.

Dan Woodard, Corporate Investors Mortgage Group 919-676-1111 dwoodard@cimginc.com

Andy May , AAFMAA Mortgage Services, Military Credit Union 919.771.3379 amay@aafmaa.com

Rick Dail, Primary Residential Mortgage,  919-256-3139 rdail@primeres.com

Connie Tench, Wells Fargo, 919-816-4824 connie.tench@wellsfargo.com

 

Attorneys

Gwynn and Edwards , Real Estate Closings,919-871-0022

Brian Setliff, Real Estate Closings, 919-367-6701

Jessica Wilkie, Wills, Property Law , 919-322-5485

Home Inspectors

John Squires, Odum Squires Inspections , (919)-280-2570

johns@odumsquires.com

Jonathan Strout, WIN Home Inspection 919-757-7651,  jstrout@wini.com

 

Well Septic and Water

Waterwork Inc. 919-479-7332 , www.waterworkinc.com

 

Crawlspace Work

Ben Perrou, Remediation and Consulting Services, 919-685-6387

 

Pest Inspection

Lee Barr, Custom Termite Inspection ,919-881-7966